Legacy8 32 / 31 / C
"Im back with a new female friend however i still play solo as well"
kingston, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 7, 2002

To view all of
Legacy8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Legacy8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
masteranaldocto
New Jersey, United States
BlitzSwishClunk
selangor, Malaysia
sexygirlforfun88
New York, United States
nykinjite
New York, United States
GOINBALLSDEEP123
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_9MDW2
New York, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
largeblackpipe
Texas, United States
dondinero20066
bronx, United States
 
Status
Legacy8 32/C
kingston, New York
Introduction
it's time to start new memories with new friends. Contact me for a good time.

looking for ladies or couples to have a 3some with. If you are in the Kingston area, Albany area, catskill area or anywhere close to that, please contact me.

My Ideal Person nice, attractive, honest, and good in bed. Not picky when it comes to girls, but she does need to be attractive. NO SINGLE GUYS. We want to have girls for 3 somes or to play w/ him alone. also looking for couples, especially interacial couples. Again, single FEMALES first, then couples...NO SINGLE MALES. thanks.

NO SINGLE MALES!!! (if you dont have pics than please don't invite us into your network).

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3sum with another girl.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Legacy8's responses

Information
  • 32/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kingston, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1984 September 23, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student Prefer not to say
Occupation: Student Other
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Black