Leeds37 51 / M
"phone sex, cam sex, any sex! :D"
Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 20, 2002

To view all of
Leeds37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Leeds37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
susan_1314
Sembilan, Malaysia
princess37662
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Leeds37 51/M
Leeds, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
no guys! dont bother messaging as I will just block u
Introduction
Hi there thanks for dropping by... im just me! Just a regular guy who loves sex and doesnt get enough! . NO guys please... no im not BI or BI curious. Possibly interested in meeting a couple but would be female contact only.
UPDATE Apr 12. Im married and yes I know you are asking why im here then, and what a twat I am for looking here. Well I need something a little more. If you dont like that then im sorry you best move on and look at a million profiles of guys who arent honest enough to tell you that.
I travel around with work a lot so even if not local why not get in touch?.
Im also looking for a lady who can do a good massage, yeah just massage!, ive had a bit of a back problem so would be great to explore massage as well

My Ideal Person someone to chat to or just a shag haha. Im not one for losing my heart and happy to meet just for a chat and see what happens. Although I like all women (of course!) My wife doesnt have the biggest tits so I really want to explore a couple of twin peaks but small hills are fine and dandy too My tongue can can can can can... I will leave that to your imagination wink me, email me, fuck me.... all are good... esp the last one

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Leeds37's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 5, 1965
Travels to: las vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: