LeVoyeur1949 67 / M
"This guy likes to cam, chat and play."
Plattsburgh, NY, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 6, 2014

To view all of
LeVoyeur1949's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LeVoyeur1949's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,924,714 Active Members!*
 
Status
LeVoyeur1949 67/M
Plattsburgh, NY, New York
Introduction
I am a connoisseur of feminine beauty. To me, sexiness is a measure of two things, physical looks and sexual attitude. Men seem to lean one way or another in their preference between the two. Me, I love the lady with a sassy attitude. Give me a woman who loves sex and likes to dress sexy while in private. I am an avid leg lover. Their is nothing sexier than a lady in stockings and heels. I like to cam when I can and C2C is great, especially when it results in explosive orgasm for both of us. I am not adverse to actual meets but being married makes it very hard.

Check out my fem alter ego,sluttisteffi0. She loves to dress to please and show off on cam.

My Ideal Person A sexy gurl who loves to dress in stockings and heels to tease and please her man. One who loves to receive as well as give. One who loves long make out sessions that leads to that explosive ending for both of us. Loves kissing and caressing.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LeVoyeur1949's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 67 / male
  • Plattsburgh, NY, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 9, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: