Lboogie719 35 / F
"Laid back, upfront and tight. I'm thick so if your unable to handle that no need to message."
Taylor, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2013

To view all of
Lboogie719's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lboogie719's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
natehman1293
Michigan, United States
ready4play60
Ohio, United States
tbone2855
Michigan, United States
DTFasAlways
Michigan, United States
Onenite6985
Michigan, United States
nationalchamps69
Michigan, United States
HungHoncho
Michigan, United States
buckhunter1069
Michigan, United States
DoItRight_Ced
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Lboogie719 35/F
Taylor, Michigan
Always tight. If your not into thick girls no need to message.
Introduction
I'm a pretty out going woman. I don't have a problem trying new things/relationships. I love all types of men, I try not to be biased because you never know who meet. However my age range is between 20-40. Right now I'm looking for a friends with benefits type of relationship but not opposed to going further than that. Love a good laugh and like having fun. I also really love sex. I'm not the average female nor am I one of the girly types. I'm not clingy but independent. I love sports, working out and even video games (when I'm not working) along with all the other normal stuff. I do work a lot so sometimes its hard to find time for myself. I am thick so if your looking for a barbie I'm not the one.

My Ideal Person Someone who is cool and funny. Not uptight, can be laid back like me. I'm 5'9 so while I don't mind a guy that's shorter than me I would rather they be at least the same height or taller (I love tall men). Okay with trying new things as long as it's not too crazy.

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Taylor, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 19, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Freelance Designer
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: