Lawles1969 47 / M
"Just a song and dance ...."
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 7, 2014

To view all of
Lawles1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lawles1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,350 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Angel_blue_eyes1
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
CajunNicole
Louisiana, United States
iamaqtpie32
Louisiana, United States
anacondalover323
Texas, United States
WantUinMe96
Mississippi, United States
bonnie32122
South Carolina, United States
ChubbyCajun83
Louisiana, United States
pleasentville64
Iowa, United States
blondieinheat52
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Lawles1969 47/M
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Ill be in dallas Wed and Thursday ....dinner
Introduction
I'm a retired chef and now a small business owner, tattooed, motorcycle riding, concert loving average guy, into the alternative lifestyle ,im dominate , into all kinds of things if curious just ask , I'm married to the love of my life for ever (at time of writing almost 18yrs) we have been open for about 6 yrs now give or take. She's on SLS as Bryndian; she's her own person and does her own thing. Check her out, too!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Lawles1969's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 15, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employeed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: