LavalKid 57 / M
"Love being a Bad Boy !!!"
Laval, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
LavalKid's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LavalKid's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,976,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ABOUThornyus
Quebec, Canada
tiffann1987
Quebec, Canada
regiamia
Quebec, Canada
Domissscarlett
Quebec, Canada
hottiemamajoyce
Singapore, Singapore
mimiliuww1209
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
sheisback
Quebec, Canada
JOSMAT2016
Quebec, Canada
babe1000
Prince Edward Island, Canada
 
Status
LavalKid 57/M
Laval, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Single Male Professional in the business World. I have been told that I am Handsome.....Looking for funtimes....I can be Dominant OR Submissive ! Love Sexy Lingerie on a Woman....Very Open Minded with a big Imagination.....Enjoy Role Playing....Using Toys.....Love giving Oral will stay in between your legs for as long as you want ......Have a big Sexual Appetite...Love to Please.
I would be open to a serious relationship if it would happen.

Homme seule Professionel dans monde de Travail. Je fait dire que je parrais tres bien.....Cherche Fun.....Je pourrais etre Dominant ou Soumis ! J'ador Femmes qui porte Lingerie Fine... Je suis tres Ouverte avec grosse Imagination....J'aime jouer des Role de Jeux...Jouer avec des Jouets....J'ador donnez Orale je va rester entre tes jambes pour le temps que tu veux.....J'ai un Gros Appetite Sexuel...J'ador donner Plaisir.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Laval, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1959
Travels to: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None