Laurencd_121 58 / T
"Lauren tranny"
Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 9, 2005

To view all of
Laurencd_121's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Laurencd_121's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,013,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
moniquecd66
Bristol, United Kingdom
rm_greencat10
Midi-Pyrenees, France
handyman_uk
Bristol, United Kingdom
tran1001
tinton falls, United States
Sense0fAdventure
Somerset, United Kingdom
rm_man4fun5
Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Status
Laurencd_121 58/T
Bristol, Bristol , United Kingdom
Introduction
Mature but sexy TV who is willing to try most things except pain. I enjoy to dress for your pleasure

My Ideal Person Someone who takes the time to appreciate the woman in me whether they are male or female but who knows what they want from me.
I like to be used.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being a sexy maid at a sex party where I have 'serve'
the guests whatever they want.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Katherine Parkinson. I just love red heads

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Laurencd_121's responses

Information
  • 58 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Bristol, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 3, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: