Lauranjake 55 / 48 / C
"We are free most Sundays now to entertain here"
Zion, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 7, 2013

To view all of
Lauranjake's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lauranjake's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,430 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigkitty4
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
buried2009
Arizona, United States
sexyhotchinese
London, United Kingdom
jimt1957
Virginia, United States
weluv2play1975
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
letyoulickme
Illinois, United States
leatherfun51
Virginia, United States
Cplluvs2licka
Georgia, United States
3315older
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Lauranjake 55/C
Zion, Illinois
She will allow a bi woman to play with her but not ready to play back
Introduction
Notice to all that look at this profile.....we are not ken and Barbie IF THAT IS WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME WITH US.

SUNDAYS PLAY TIME , JOIN US

We are very able to have good sex with any one else that is able to give and receive good sex, Size does not matter but in some cases will help.LOL

We would prefer to find a couple for mfmf or even full swap on a frendship level.If we get to know you better the sex is always better, and we please each other better as well. We are both in the process of losing weight and with some success right now.We are attached to each other.But we enjoy watching each other get pleasures from others with straight sex.
Keep in mind, we know that we are not perfect for most of you, but sizes and races of all kinds we do not judge. We prefer a couples only to join us for friendship with us working together for great sexual enjoyment.
We like to play cards to lighten the mood for all who come over.We know that this is a sex site but are hoping to come out of this with a few friendsLets face it. We understand that when it come down to meeting timing my be tight by all parties involved.
Jake leaves for work at 11am and is home around 9pm Tue-Sat. And Laura leaves for work at 8:30am and is home around 8pm Mon-Fri She occasionally gets a Monday and or Tuesday off.
So you can either come over for an early breakfast with play during the week or a Saturday night from 9pm-Whenever we are done having fun.
Morning sex is a great way to start your day.
We are serious about meeting and playing and we are real but our schedule must allow us to do so. SO GIVE US A TRY!
I Jake will be off on Sundays and Mondays

PLEASE NOTE:::::: Jake is the one with the computer and he is the one who does the chat during the IM's and he is the one who turns on the cam. But during the cam we do not take directions from others but we will at times have sex on cam. I Jake shares all of the chat info with Laura when we are on CHAT.

We are roommates and are not married to each other but we do play with each other Jake is the widower and Laura is Divorced.

We have a cot available for a temporary live in FWB must share expenses.

My Ideal Person What would an ideal couple be..... well someone who loves sex as much as we do but also loves the conversation like between friends. we actually I Jake like to entertain by cooking either a meal or some appetizers. Lets have some fun with each other in or out of the bedroom.
We will entertain a few select couples who just want to have sex ( we want some regulars ) those are the couples that we could answer our door in the nude if you would like LMAO
We are D&D free and would like to keep it that way so you be too.
This is the mans fantasy: A couple or a man would take my girlfriend out on a dinner date on Saturday while I am at work. And when I get home from work I discover you all having sex in the apartment. And then I join in.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lauranjake's responses

Information
  • 55/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Zion, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 13, 1961 September 7, 1968
Travels to: Orland Park, Illinois, United States
Hometown: Orland Park, Illinois antioch, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: cook food sevices
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses