LauraDees 68 / T
"Love dressing to tease and to please"
Some where nearby, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 4, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LauraDees's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1freak4u2
Texas, United States
ashlynn0484
Texas, United States
gangslut2000
Texas, United States
 
Status
LauraDees 68/T
Some where nearby, Texas
Introduction
Love to dress and looking to share plus more.....it's time to explore and enjoy with others.
I’ve been on hormone therapy for about ten years. I’m not passable, but it’s time to explore the next chapter in my life. I am honest, good hearted, clean, free of any and all types of STDs, emotionally stable, discreet and love to dress.

I think it would be fun and interesting to meet someone who shares my interest “love to dress, tease and please” and who is also DDF and honest about their interest in this personal way of life, and maybe a long team relationship.


My Ideal Person Someone within my age group, but not a must. I do consider myself kinky, and willing to explore with the right person.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of LauraDees's responses

Information
  • 68 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Some where nearby, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 11, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None