Latinlvrwants2pl 46 / M
"I'm an easy going Latin man looking for a playful mature woman to spend some adult times with!"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 28, 2013

To view all of
Latinlvrwants2pl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Latinlvrwants2pl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Swingwithme64
Online NOW!
New York, United States
latingirl21
New York, United States
rm_sexyqueen642
New York, United States
WetpussyCT2
Connecticut, United States
wifehusband30
New York, United States
tarzanandcleo
New York, United States
HollyberryXXX69
Illinois, United States
CplFromCT
Connecticut, United States
JakeandSasha
New York, United States
 
Status
Latinlvrwants2pl 46/M
New York, New York
Desperate for nothing. Wondering if there are any "real" people left on this site?
Introduction
I am an easy going, well mannered, down to earth, clean and safe man with a wild freaky sexual streak who is looking for a woman in a similar situation as me and wants to engage in an adult relation with no stress or drama. She has to be discreet and understanding and should be respectful.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who is cool, down to earth, understanding, and even tempered. She should be willing to play and enjoy my company as adult friends and lovers. You should be cool and yet freaky, even tempered yet wild, and sane yet crazy in bed. If you want to know more, let's chat. I will send more photos if there is a mutual interest.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Latinlvrwants2pl's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 19, 1970
Hometown: New York, New York
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Full time
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: