Larryhen12 64 / M
"I am a guy that wants to have fun with like minded people."
WALLA WALLA, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 5, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Larryhen12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,554,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotxdresser12
Washington, United States
Mystic_Gyspy
Oregon, United States
yoursecretww
Washington, United States
EasilyAroused71
Oregon, United States
starfox22354
Oregon, United States
Wanaplay2933
Washington, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
shagman2252
Washington, United States
AmorSexohot
Bahia, Brazil
 
Status
Larryhen12 64/M
WALLA WALLA, Washington
Introduction
I like to cuddle sometimes and other times no but one thing for sure is I do love sex. .No mater what must be discreet in what ever I do. I'm now retired and got too much time on my hands, at least in the day time. Can'tI drive at night any more. Eyes gone bad. I am married wife has been sick for years and doesn't know what I do. also 5'7" and 150 lbs. email is AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person First and foremost discreet and D_D free.doesn't mind a relationship with someone. I would like to have a partner that is also married.
The person or persons i'm looking for should be fairley good looking don't mind a married guy sometimes on a part time basis no strings attached. AdultFriendFinder if u really want a pic i could get u one.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Larryhen12's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • WALLA WALLA, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 3, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses