LarryJoeHot2 38 / M
"If you want to stick your dick in me, then drop me a line."
Mount Vernon, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
LarryJoeHot2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LarryJoeHot2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,585,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
toddhot2
Ohio, United States
AmazeRoperMesne
Ohio, United States
n8stt
Ohio, United States
rm_DofDnK
Ohio, United States
hot2mcpl4mfcpl
Ohio, United States
 
Status
LarryJoeHot2 38/M
Mount Vernon, Ohio
Standard members can contact me.
Introduction
I'm a bottom. I like sucking dick & getting fucked. Never been into being sucked & I never top.

ONLINE DOES NOT = LOOKING TO HOOK UP. There is a whole socializing side of this site with the chat rooms and groups. I come here talk to people, not just fish for dick.

My pic is of me. I know I look like a girl, but I am not one. I DO NOT dress-up or play one for people. If you ask, I will say "No" & our conversation ends.

I don't have one physical type I go for, I like variety. But I do have moods. I break people up into categorizes based on age, race, dick size and build. Then when I get in the mood for one or a combination of these traits, I find someone who fits the bill. So if I tell you "Not what I am looking for right now.", try me again in a few weeks or months. I may be looking for someone like you. I an not desperate, I do have a few fuck buddies. So I do get sex, and don't have to jump on any dick that comes along that is willing to fuck me.

I do want to see a picture before we meet. I am not hung up on looks or weight (or cock size). I have been on this site for a few years and collected a few horror stories, & they all end with I should have asked for a picture.

I do not drive, but I can host. I also may be willing to travel short distances (walking distance) to you. I will tell you now, since I have to have people come to me I have a 30 minute travel time rule. I know that there is nothing special about me & don't expect anyone to travel more than that just for a hook up. Especially knowing that you are going to be passing up a dozen or more people along the way who are into the same things I am. I do not meet with people visiting the area, and I do not meet Drive By's.

If your profile says Straight, Married, and/or Looking for TS/TG (and not Men), do not expect a friendliest of response until those things get explained away. Blame a few bad apples I have talk to on here.

If you see me on the Messenger here, it does not mean that I am actually answering IMs. I have a bad habit of leaving it running when I walk away from my desk. If you message me and I don't answer, try me again later. I was probably away when you sent it.

Here is a heads up if we talk. I am going to ask what you are into. As in looking to do/have done to you. Just to make sure we are both looking for compatible things. This is also you chance to tell me anything you may like (or dislike) and see if I am willing/wanting to do. Or bring up anything that you like that help get you off.

I see this on so many profiles and everyone seems to have a different definition of what 'Discrete' means. I will just tell you how I behave. If we hook-up & I see you in the 'Real World', I won't talk to you first, not even a "hello" nod in your direction. I act as if we are strangers. That being said. If we have not meet and you see me in the 'Real World' and you want to say hello, feel free to.

To all those looking for a "Mercy Fuck", with profiles that read about a loveless sexless marriage. No one is falling for it. Your wife lost interest and cut you off not because of medical issues, but because of you. She is just using that as an excuse.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LarryJoeHot2's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Mount Vernon, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 30, 1979
Hometown: Columbus, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: work from home
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either