Larry49ca 52 / M
"Open Minded - Adventurous - Uninhibited"
Buena Park, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 23, 2007

To view all of
Larry49ca's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Larry49ca's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,560,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweethotandtasty
Online NOW!
California, United States
pussypinky1
California, United States
Pussypink21
California, United States
sluttykitty69247
California, United States
HotsexySrFreak
California, United States
tightboxx90703
California, United States
SexyFierce8
California, United States
wolf00002222
California, United States
lovinlifeintheoc
California, United States
 
Status
Larry49ca 52/M
Buena Park, California
horny
Introduction
Hi, 51 SWM in Orange County Ca. I am open minded, adventurous and uninhibited. I am looking to meet other people who share my same qualities. I am very very oral and get more pleasure pleasing the woman I will please you orally for hours! I luv to give warm oil and lotion massages, mutual masturbation, toys and most any other type of foreplay!

My Ideal Person I would like to meet select single females or couples that are interested in meeting for fun, friendship and other mutually agreeable activities. I look for people who are honest, communicative, uninhibited and adventurous.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Larry49ca's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Buena Park, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 22, 1964
Travels to: laguna beach, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: