Laplinks 48 / M
"Why look, when you can have it?"
Mankato, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 15, 2010

To view all of
Laplinks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Laplinks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,001,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Im4marydcupl
Minnesota, United States
greatlips1
North Dakota, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
maleness55
Wisconsin, United States
MapleGrovem4m
Minnesota, United States
pauloangola2011
Sao Paulo, Brazil
mnmanariesram
Minnesota, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
 
Status
Laplinks 48/M
Mankato, Minnesota
Can'r read e-mail on here anymore.
Introduction
Bi guy looking for SEX. I can't initiate messages, so look for me in IM
I would like to ACTUALLY meet somebody, not looking for cyber-sex. Mostly straight. Open to NSA, discreet bi encounters/relationship, NOT gay, because of that I prefer guys that are married or in a relationship for sex with or without your partner.
Fit, discreet, D/D free, no drama. I can not host. If you can host, let's play!

My Ideal Person What I'd really to meet is an attractive women or guy who enjoys sex. Otherwise, men or couples. Prefer somebody younger and fit for stamina. Somebody close by or in the twin cities. Anything over 100 miles is too far unless you're really worth it (week-end?).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Be attractive, be available.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Laplinks's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Mankato, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 15, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: industrial
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: