Lapjoint 69 / M
"A bit shy here, so please introduce yourself"
E. SFV, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 30, 2007

To view all of
Lapjoint's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lapjoint's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,000 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tvbooty22
Online NOW!
California, United States
Funoralbiman
Online NOW!
California, United States
scooter71960
California, United States
Manchow59
California, United States
HotHarryPaul
Michigan, United States
LettttsHaveFunn
California, United States
meandher49
Massachusetts, United States
pablito2868
Cundinamarca, Colombia
PSFunGuy
California, United States
 
Status
Lapjoint 69/M
E. SFV, California
Like fine wine!
Introduction
I'm in good shape. Exercise as often as time permits. I've been married for some time and the sex has lost its edge and frequency. I'm a private person who likes to listen and will open up with the right person. Thanks to AdultFriendFinder I have increased my level of experience. I love to laugh and looking to just enjoy life and sex. Looking to broaden my contact with both sexes. Somewhat timid making it hard to initiate contact with someone new, so if you're interested please drop me a line, I will reply. Love the outdoors, camping, backpacking, biking and just lying in the sun taking it all in.
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - YOU DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION TO USE ANY PART OF MY PROFILE OR ITS PHOTOS IN ANY FORM OR FORUM, BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. If you have (or do), it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for a guy or gal that can meet occasionally and share. Someone who enjoys a little oral sex both giving and receiving. Not interested in kinky or role playing sex. Needs to be discreet. Would prefer straight, Bi, or Bi-curious. I am sorry, but I can't host.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lapjoint's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • E. SFV, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 12, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: