[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
LangueetPlaisirs 45 / M
"Jeux coquins et Plaisirs partagés. Pour des moments intenses et pleins de surprises"
Issy, Ile de France, France
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 2, 2013

To view all of
LangueetPlaisirs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LangueetPlaisirs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,956,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Natachag
Ile de France, France
anabelle_75
Ile de France, France
Whisperingleaf1
oost-vlaanderen, Belgium
CurlyNoir
New York, United States
belledejournuit
Ile de France, France
nathalle2
Ile de France, France
caro13rencontre
Provence (PACA), France
celiabella
Haute-Normandie, France
laure1505ter
Ile de France, France
 
Status
LangueetPlaisirs 45/M
Issy, Ile de France , France
Que le sexe est bon ! :))
Introduction
J'aime les rencontres coquines m'amuser, partager les plaisirs dans le respect de l'autre, satisfaire mes envies et celles de ma partenaire.

J'aime varier les plaisirs. Je peux être d'une grande douceur puis devenir sauvage, dominant. J'aime aussi m'adonner aux jeux de soumissions. J'ai l'esprit ouvert et joueur.

My Ideal Person Une femme qui aime s'amuser, donner du plaisir et en recevoir, une femme qui va simplement au bout de ses envies sans se prendre la tête.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Telephone, Goldmann

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LangueetPlaisirs's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Issy, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 3, 1971
Travels to: Bayeux, Basse-Normandie, France
Hometown: Bayeux, Basse-Normandie, France
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Telecom
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: