Landon1802 30 / M
"I'm sorry but I'm not able to read messages. I'm not a member. I'm sorry the guy in Killen TX. :-("
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 28, 2012

To view all of
Landon1802's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Landon1802's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,003,199 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funtimesahead860
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Temple4head
Texas, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
brian80901
Texas, United States
rm_arlbi4play
Texas, United States
short616
Texas, United States
mark45452
North Carolina, United States
The_Athlete13
Texas, United States
cmoorefun1
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Landon1802 30/M
Austin, Texas
Can Not Stop Thinking About Last Thursday ***INCREDIBLE SEX NIGHT*** My Jaw Is Still Sour ***It Was NICE and HUGE ;) IT WAS WORTH IT
Introduction
I'm educated, fun, and with a great sense of humor......I'm a really easy person to get along with or to talk to. If im not busy im always down to have whatever fun comes my way. I enjoy going out to eat, going to the movies, going for a walk, shopping, and traveling seing new places.

My Ideal Person IM LOOKING FOR A ROOM MATE ASAP IN THE NORTH AUSTIN AREA IF YOU KNOW OF ANYONE PLEASE LET ME KNOW TO SAVE MONEY. IM OPEN TO ANY OPTIONS PLEASE. My Ideal Person would have to be outgoing;friendly;responsible;just a down to earth person. Also someone who is into body contact;cuddling;kissing;and making out would be a +++.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Landon1802's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 11, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: