LandBarehere 42 / 39 / C
"We are a married couple who is laid back, fun and very curious about the lifestyle and possibilities"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2011

To view all of
LandBarehere's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LandBarehere's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,743 Active Members!*
Friends Network
enjcpl
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
JustLooking4Her1
Ohio, United States
buckeye3172
Ohio, United States
AloudHurlsEntre
California, United States
dayton_mustang1
Ohio, United States
dmcdog4
Ohio, United States
daddygoodsex
Ohio, United States
wannacreamyou
Ohio, United States
ImwatuwantGirl
Ohio, United States
 
Status
LandBarehere 42/C
Dayton, Ohio
Introduction
We are a mixed couple who loves to laugh, have fun and is very laid back. We want to attempt the lifestyle together as a couple.

The wife is quiet, shy and reserved. She is straight. Not saying she would not mind a kiss from a female, maybe she will suck some titties and it's possible the female can touch her in her secret areas : ) She loves attention. She questions the lifestyle but with the right couple, chemistry, bonding and things we all have in common she will open right up.

He is very laid back, not shy, funny and loves to have fun. He is straight. He enjoys dirty texting and sharing dirty pics. He wants to see his wife be with both sex but if not a female is ok with her being with another guy. He will try anything once.

Holla at us and let us know if we should take the next step.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of LandBarehere's responses

Information
  • 42/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 3, 1974 January 23, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C