Lancs407 64 / M
"Manchester Man Calling for The Attention of Mature Ladies and Couples."
Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 16, 2009

To view all of
Lancs407's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lancs407's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,663,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anitame20
banjul, Gambia
 
Status
Lancs407 64/M
Manchester, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hello there, I am a fit and healthy 61 year old male, very clean and tidy,5'9" SLIM,,. fairly w/e 6 1/2 x 5 1/2, great O levels, looking to meet a mature genuine lady or a mature nice couple between the ages of 55 to 70 to explore adult fun and Erotica at all levels, I am not to experienced, but I am eager to learn and please.I would like to meet a nice lady or couple to please you both with plenty of oral all round. Please get in touch and let me know of your interests and I will send you my phone number and photo's by return.
I can travel or accommodate. Lets make it sooner rater than later .

My Ideal Person I would be interested in chatting

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Lancs407's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 6, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: