Lancelot_699 55 / M
"Brown eyed handsome man"
Bloomington, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Lancelot_699's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lancelot_699's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,215 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,936,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotterwithage45
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
prettygirltits
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
DDlooking73
Indiana, United States
PWPreturns
Indiana, United States
Aixa48
Galicia, Spain
celticfaery
Indiana, United States
ESTRELLAZUL1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Status
Lancelot_699 55/M
Bloomington, Indiana
Introduction
I am a single professional kind of guy, 6-0 tall 185 pounds and considered to be reasonably attractive with a good sense of humor who can nevertheless be the bad boy when the time is right. I've been told that I'm a good lover, unselfish, likes long foreplay with lots of kissing, cuddling, touching, and soft whispers. I'm looking for a woman who is a classy lady in public but can be oh soooo hot and naughty in private behind closed doors for those amazing rendezvous of fun, romance, and pleasure,

I'm very particular about whom I'm with and am looking for an intelligent, attractive, and sexy woman. A lady who looks good dressed up and in heels but also is comfortable in shorts and tee or jeans and sweat shirt. Someone who likes to travel, perhaps take a cruise, and attend sporting events or other places of interest. Somebody that I'm proud to be seen with when we go out in public.

If we are compatible, you will find me to be patient, caring, protective, and sensitive to your needs.

And finally, if it matters to you, I am a college graduate with a professional job. I feel blessed in being well endowed and it gives me great pleasure to please my woman over and over. One last thing, I can host or will meet and travel some for the right woman but am selective. Most people would consider me to be an alpha male. My alpha side served me well in the Marines and many years as a high school football coach. And finally, yes I am a former U.S. Marine... Semper Fi and may God bless America.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Bloomington, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 11, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: