Lakelovinfool 51 / M
"Looking for fit, fun and sexy friends!"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Lakelovinfool's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lakelovinfool's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Newlife413
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
palmettopi1
South Carolina, United States
veryhotblonde197
North Carolina, United States
histattedmilf2
North Carolina, United States
jlm-69
South Carolina, United States
Annesexy69
North Carolina, United States
tinywife72
North Carolina, United States
scbifem
North Carolina, United States
voyfungirl
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Lakelovinfool 51/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
To put my baggage out first, let me say I am currently separated with kids and cannot host. Not your knight in shining armor, I have my dents, but I do clean up well.

I don’t consider myself ready for anything long term or too serious, but like everyone else here, a good “play” friend would be nice. I understand the game and prefer to be open, honest and none possessive with anything that develops. Let’s have fun!

I consider myself to be an active person. I’m 6’2”, 195lbs. I train to be lean, not bulky. I work out hard 4 – 5 times a week either doing cardio classes at the gym, or on a club team I participate in. I also enjoy doing mud runs, and any activity on a boat (not fresh water fishing).

I enjoy live music in small venues. Outdoor bars overlooking the water. Sushi is always a good choice. A day on the boat. Swimming at night. An evening working out together . . . and then “working out” together. Of course, just a nice "play" date is fun too.

My Ideal Person Someone you would not expect to find here. You prefer to fit in with the perceived societal norms, yet have that urge that needs to be satisfied from time to time.

Ideally you are fit, enjoy working out and being on a boat. Drink socially, not until the bar closes. You’re a quick wit and a bit of a smart aleck. Tall or short, as long as you’re smiling!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasies are more about places than specific acts.
A hayloft, an open field at night, on my boat. the dining
room table, hot tub.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
See Question 1

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Lakelovinfool's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 23, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown