Ladyhope2014 49 / F
"Couple with a Desirable, Fun, Attractive, Intelligent BBW for you!"
Lewis County, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2014

To view all of
Ladyhope2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ladyhope2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,593,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whynot98632
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
DCOCO4U
Washington, United States
CouplesCupid
Washington, United States
Chocmeltsinmouth
Washington, United States
sexycpl1234450
Washington, United States
wjlove21
Washington, United States
zingbot12
Oregon, United States
fbislave
Washington, United States
coconut550
Washington, United States
 
Status
Ladyhope2014 49/F
Lewis County, Washington
Introduction
Have you ever noticed that many women considered very sexy by men aren't classically beautiful women? They may be a bigger than that rail thin model, they may not be so young anymore? They may have uneven features, but they exude sex appeal because they are passionate human beings. It is the passion that makes them ideal. (a quote from a friends profile)

I am a married medium bbw. I have been happily married to a great man for over 20 yrs. We are also hoping to find other couples that are looking for a attractive, fun loving, sexy as hell, passionate, hard fuckin' couple! lol I prefer a taller man and a man that is a size L or XL is good too, but the total package is more important and chemistry trumps all every time. I am also very interested in black GENTLEMEN, not interested in men of any color that are not respectful of me, my needs or desires, or our relationship. With that said, I don't discriminate. Be aware when you flirt or email us, that you are not the only one and that we don't always reply immediately. We like to look at your profile and think sometimes. We also don't do this as a profession, so please don't treat us as if we do I/we play when it fits into our life, it is NOT our life. The better we click and enjoy each other online, the faster you may get to enjoy my warm curves

She is very passionate and loves everything to do with sex, she prefers confident men that are not shy about making a move as she rarely will. She is very sub within sex, but thats generally the only place in her life that that happens.

He is sexually very much a pleaser and loves to please new women and figure them out. He likes outgoing bubbley personalities in ladies and is much more attracted to a fun personality than anything physically initially. He prefers women that are fully curvy and luscious; they just feel better in every way he says. We play alone now too with select friends, people that want to be more than just a fuck.

My Ideal Person She: A man that can kiss me the way a woman should be kissed, make me go weak in the knees kind of kissing! lol. A kinky edge is fun too, but not required. I'm looking for someone that I can develop a close friendship with that is deepened by sexual desire and enjoyment. I am a passionate sensual woman and not the kind of woman that really enjoys one nighters. I am ok with married men if they have permission to have a fwb, if your sneaking...keep walkin'.

He: A flirty fun woman who is clean and not ashamed of her sexy body or her lusty nature. Someone that will let him ravish her, also who is assertive sometimes. He likes outgoing people that love to laugh and enjoy life best.

Would LOVE to find a fwb that is close enough to get together with on the fly.

PLEASE NO MEN YOUNGER THAN 37, NOT GOING TO HAPPEN.

Please be willing and able to function using a condom, as we are always clean and tested and plan to stay that way. If you can't use a condom and stay functional please don't even say hello.

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Lewis County, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: