Ladyblue159 56 / F
"Looking for a friend/lover"
Ravenna, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 11, 2013

To view all of
Ladyblue159's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ladyblue159's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,736 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,039,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OLDANDWISECPL
Ohio, United States
rr45044
Ohio, United States
remoobroht
Ohio, United States
romanticguy4yo22
Ohio, United States
makabeu
Lisboa, Portugal
bobert1007
Ohio, United States
keitha777
Ohio, United States
hur119
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
affkaybetoy
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Ladyblue159 56/F
Ravenna, Ohio
Looking for that special steady partner for friend/lover.
Introduction
I love the outdoors,fishing walks reading books dining out, quiet times. I'm been on this site a long time. Met a lot of nice people. Hubby and I are in a open marriage. But when I play I play alone with my lover. I'm a down to earth women who know what she wants out of life.

My Ideal Person Some one who is up front and not quiet. Some one who know what they want and not afraid to say it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Ladyblue159's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Ravenna, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 28, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Assembler
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: