Ladybeetle54 62 / F
"Living life on my terms and loving it!"
Schertz, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 1, 2013

To view all of
Ladybeetle54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ladybeetle54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,698 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Snickers358
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Teamsenualtx
Texas, United States
1greattongue4u
Texas, United States
Newleaf320
Texas, United States
Saddleup1877
Oklahoma, United States
adventuroustwo70
Minnesota, United States
727mature
Florida, United States
giantcoxjoe2
Texas, United States
BadGrandpa78133
Texas, United States
 
Status
Ladybeetle54 62/F
Schertz, Texas
Introduction
I live an open/polyamorous lifestyle and share an abode with my primary lover/partner - SinTxxxMuffDiver - and one of his other lovers. We are free to pursue joint and individual activities and I'm always open to friendship and seeing if anything else develops. Fun, but a little shy until I feel comfortable, then I'm very outgoing; spontaneous, flirty, love the outdoors and water. I'm a nudist and love to spend time at Riverside Ranch when I can, sunning and playing water volleyball and hanging out with friends. I'm also young at heart, playful, love to smile and laugh and have a good time. I'm a passionate BBW with a large variety of interests. Some other things that you should know about me: I NEVER play on the first few meets; I only meet in a public place the first few times; finally, if you are open to taking the time to get to know me while I determine if you could possibly be a potential friend/poly lover - or more - then feel free to contact me. If all you want is sex without any other connection, then please pass me by. No pic = no response! ADDED NOTE: If you send me a dick pic, I lose interest immediately. I do NOT get involved with married guys unless their spouse knows and is cool with it - and I am able to verify that with said spouse. I don't mess with cheaters....period.

My Ideal Person It's very important to me that there be a good chemistry between myself and any potential play partner....I actually prefer to develop friendships that will sustain regardless of whether a sexual relationship develops. I expect us to be able to carry on a decent conversation on a wide variety of subjects besides sex. I'm not into one-night stands. I don't play games and won't associate with people who do. I'm EXTREMELY allergic to drama!!!
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Prefer to discuss this in person.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Really haven't.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ladybeetle54's responses

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Schertz, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 14, 1954
Travels to: Schertz, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Admin Assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: