LadyTStrange 57 / T
"Soft, Sweet, and Very feminine"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 16, 2010

To view all of
LadyTStrange's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LadyTStrange's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,808 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,545,996 Active Members!*
 
Status
LadyTStrange 57/T
Tampa, Florida
Even good girls get horny....................
Introduction
Hi, my name is Cathy, I'm a classy, intelligent, financially secure, and very feminine transsexual woman that loves all things female. I love everything about being a woman and everything about women. I love the soft smooth skin, the beautiful curves, the long flowing hair, and the aroma of perfume as it floats in the air and lingers on my skin. There's nothing like the sent of a woman and I love to smell that way. So sweet.. I love the soft tender kisses that only a woman can share with another woman. I am a lesbian through and through.

And now for the stats. I am 5' 11" 145 lbs, 36B-27-38 and totally passive. I started to fully transition on 9/28/2010 and have been on hormone replacement therapy for over four years.

I love music and my favorites are smooth jazz, blues, and classic rock. I love to watch a romantic movie that touches my heart and can make me cry with joy. You will find no drama or jealousy with me just a loving friend and woman. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

"The light that shines from within me is love and shall expand throughout the universe for all eternity kissing the stars even as my physical being returns to cosmic dust." Cathy

My Ideal Person My ideal match? Well I would like to meet friends first and foremost. I would like to meet other women for friendship, shopping, movies, coffee in the morning or lunches in the afternoon. Someone who would appreciate me and all I have to offer. I would like to find a long term polyamorous relationship or dating type situation. I could be everything your heart desires.

I may also be interested in meeting a M/F couple to spend time with in a polyamorous relationship or dating type situation. Possibly a straight guy that is kind, caring, loving, and financially able to afford the finer things in life although I'm not holding my breath on that one. He would also have to understand my desire for other women and be comfortable with that. Special attention given to locals wanting to meet in person. I'm not interested in endless e-mails and cyber sex does nothing for me. I want real meets only.

Okay if you've made it this far through my profile and know the difference between a trans-woman and a cross dresser I would love to hear from you.

Deal Breakers
Couples who do not meet as a couple
Couples looking for him only
Men wanting to be pegged
First time meets after dark
Club dates
Smokers
Drug users
Heavy drinkers
People who are not willing to confirm by phone

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
PDA with another woman, One of my favorite fantasies, although not sexual in nature is to go out on a real date. Diner, movie, and maybe
a night club and be treated like a lady. A good night kiss
at the end of a perfect evening and possibly a night cap. This gets me very hot. Who knows
what could happen on the 2nd date.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mariah Carey Hottie! Taylor Swift Gorgeous eyes!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LadyTStrange's responses

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 31, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: