LadyPlaymate4Her 51 / F
"Very Bi-Curious, but very shy."
Fairfax, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 2, 2014

To view all of
LadyPlaymate4Her's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LadyPlaymate4Her's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,153,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
paint0310
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Lynchar
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
24afem42
Virginia, United States
jandb14
Maryland, United States
nous2016
Picardie, France
Princess3747
Virginia, United States
uschiundbruno
Lucerne, Switzerland
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
SheLuvsNipples
Virginia, United States
 
Status
LadyPlaymate4Her 51/F
Fairfax, Virginia
Might be camming with my guy......
Introduction
I have been wanting to explore my ever increasing desires of being with another woman. However, I am extremely shy when it comes to actively pursuing this by myself.

I am a "big girl" with curves, definitely not a Barbie doll.

As much as I want to do this, I need to feel some kind of connection with the other woman. Send me an email or find me on the Messenger and let's see how things go. I would want to meet for "coffee" beforehand, just so that we are both comfortable with each other.

My male lover is supporting me in my sexual exploration, and I want him to be a part of this -- only as an observer, not a participant.

This is my fantasy - for him to watch me enjoying a woman. Is this too weird of a request?

Not interested in other males so please don't waste my time. I am very happy with my male lover.

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

My Ideal Person My ideal playmate is an attractive, grounded woman who is secure in her sexuality and enjoys playing with friends. She should also enjoy experimenting and role play, perhaps some very light BDSM. (However, if some of this is not for you, that is ok, too).

A sense of humor and someone who can respect privacy and boundaries are a must!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of LadyPlaymate4Her's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 13, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: