LadyNeeded4Him 56 / 43 / C
"Looking to hire personal assistant//Large NYC 3room Apt +Salary .start 3/1/17"
nyc, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 24, 2015

To view all of
LadyNeeded4Him's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LadyNeeded4Him's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,619,196 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovelingerieNJ
New Jersey, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
Showbuzzlizz6
New York, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
acyoung
New York, United States
FlexxandSquirtle
North Carolina, United States
subwife22
New York, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
RnT4u2
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
LadyNeeded4Him 56/C
nyc, New York
Introduction
We are in love,But I can't take his cock in me for too long. My Virgina is delicate and fragile..I want my husband to be sexually satisfied...PLEASE PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE EVERYONE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 56/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • nyc, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 18, 1960 February 16, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some grad school
Occupation: Car Service Owner Art Dealer
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Brown Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either