LadyMinx54 56 / F
"Lady loves to have fun"
Victoria, Gozo, Malta
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 8, 2014

To view all of
LadyMinx54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LadyMinx54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,556,831 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RyanMalta1993
Valletta, Malta
aeroline333
Athens, Greece
liveup983
N/A, Malta
gothamgun1000
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
merlin01963
West Midlands, United Kingdom
matriley
Valletta, Malta
delicieusamant2
Corse, France
Nick1362000
malta, Malta
gigomlt
malta, Malta
 
Status
LadyMinx54 56/F
Victoria, Gozo , Malta
Now live on the beautiful island of Gozo
Introduction
I'm a Lady who is up for trying some light bondage or blindfolds.

Please note that as a Standard Member if you take the time to hotlist/flirt with me even if I am interested I cannot reciprocate ..... So if you are interested then why not leave a message

My Ideal Person Someone who has a sense of humour and is comfortable with himself.
My preferred age group is 25-50 please do not waste your time or mine if you are older Sorry !!
However, if you send me a message please NO PHOTOS of your private parts as I have seen enough to last me a lifetime and I can assure you it does nothing for me ....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LadyMinx54's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Victoria, Gozo, Malta
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 15, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: