LadyLixit 53 / 51 / C
"Cpl with bifem looking for bifem. NO SINGLE MEN!!!!"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
LadyLixit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LadyLixit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
indianandlady99
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
beachboy01957
Tennessee, United States
weekedfun
Tennessee, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
ajmr1961
Texas, United States
wewill230
Tennessee, United States
bigbootymilf91
Tennessee, United States
titpustoshare1
Virginia, United States
 
Status
LadyLixit 53/C
Knoxville, Tennessee
Looking for hot kinky MFF play first, but possibly open to right chemistry of MFFM play. Very real and serious. No drama, no jealousy.
Introduction
We would like to find bifem for us regular or one tome play.
We are a kinky married couple very much in love and with no jealousy or drama. We are an open minded, hard working and financially stable professional couple, so we are not looking for single male so no need to contact us. We are very adventurous and kinky and you will not be disappointed here. She wants to play with another bifem alone and with me there included as well. We will consider a couple with bifem if chemistry is there but not what we are seeking first.
ABSOLUTELY NO SMOKERS!!!

My Ideal Person We are looking for a bifem to play with me and my Man. You must be open minded and want to share and act on our fantasies. Both are very oral and VERY talented lol, so she will have you squirming in no time. We are not interested in jealous, obsessive or pessimistic people or those that smoke or drink heavily. We wish to meet publicly first and get to know each other. We are not Ken and Barbie but we are attractive and like everyone else, we need to feel a sexual attraction to you to go further. Send a pic to get ours in return and let us know what you are into to see if we are compatible and we can go from there. Hope to lick you soon!

Information
  • 53/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1964 January 1, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None