LadyLessa 44 / F
"Can this work?"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 19, 2014

To view all of
LadyLessa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LadyLessa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,571,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SpringsDom8
Alaska, United States
 
Status
LadyLessa 44/F
Aurora, Colorado
Seeking adventure, passion and mental stimulation.
Introduction
in my day to day life, I am described as a take charge, no nonsense woman. I don't suffer fools well. in keeping with that, let me cut to the chase on a few keywords that are important. if they stand out to you great.. if not, I'll never know but it's a good bet we won't get along:
reading, sense of humor, theatre, news, science fiction, work

I don't do super casual relationships, so no, I don't wanna "play" right away. Nor am I looking for a lunch time hook up. I have a full time job that is important to me. if you can only see me M-F during the day, we are not going to work out. I'm looking for an intimate, erotic exclusive friend that will treat me as someone important to them. I want to get to know you a bit in email and then we have to meet to check the chemistry. I don't just want a pen pal, do you?

Yes, I'm married. And yes... my husband knows I'm on here. If you are married, I will need to know your spouse is as understanding and aware as mine. (Apparently I also need to say this includes girlfriends, boyfriends and submissives... I think I have all the bases covered now!)

My Ideal Person You will understand that a man's strength is not only defined by how much you can bench or how far you can run. Equally as important, you crave a woman at least as strong - someone ready to take you in hand when it's needed.

View more of LadyLessa's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 2, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None