LadyAl 49 / F
"Looking for play partners, men, women and couples :)"
Grimsby, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 6, 2005

To view all of
LadyAl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LadyAl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,161,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HootnGrim
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
kristoff35
Ontario, Canada
lukeb701
New York, United States
minator12
Ontario, Canada
Jake9s9
Ontario, Canada
rm_les1120
New Mexico, United States
tks1775
Ohio, United States
ozmoth55
Ontario, Canada
ndgradstud
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
LadyAl 49/F
Grimsby, Ontario , Canada
Looking for some fun with a hung guy or a fit couple with my fiance, host or a room locally, overdue bigtime !!!!
Introduction
Looking to expand my horizons with some fun playtime and work out a few fantasies and even some taboo ones and yes some BBC . let me know guys and girls and couples, i have a playmate I can bring to the party cuz i love being watched too mm mm let me show you what my amazing oral skills can do and lets get kinky with lots of other things too.

Where are all the real couples? that actually want something ..talk is cheap

My Ideal Person Sensual.. very hung, love a long thick cock to wrap my lips around and then get fucked hard by one or 2 and damn maybe even 3? you only live once.. so lets try a sexy woman while we are at it with my playmate at the same time. It would be my first but.. it gets me so wet just thinking about all of it.

damn...ok where are my toys..no no. the big one.. that plugs in.. * kidding*

let me know, guys, girls and couples

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Grimsby, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 5, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: