Ladie_lex21 28 / F
"Redhead looking for adventurous playmates :)"
Scarborough, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Ladie_lex21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ladie_lex21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
the_man_1717
Ontario, Canada
JoeNsusy
Ontario, Canada
sexyinsauga
Ontario, Canada
camfun492a
Ontario, Canada
BurningxStarIV
Ontario, Canada
CoupleLookng905
Ontario, Canada
bikerboy12300
Ontario, Canada
jmaybebi
Ontario, Canada
m3186
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Ladie_lex21 28/F
Scarborough, Ontario , Canada
Fredericton bound in 3wks!
Introduction
New to Scarborough! Show me around?

My heart craves adventure, excitement, spontaneity, and laughter.

I am a huge dog lover, have a passion for photography, and an addiction to tattoos. I enjoy heading to a pub for a drink and conversation. Not a huge fan of the club venues, though once in a while I just love to go out dancing with the girls. I do love to go to concerts and check out festivals in the summer.

Whether its a mini road trip or a trip across the ocean; I love traveling. I have caught the travel bug after visiting Australia last year and plan to hopefully visit more countries, and go back to AUS of course.

I like to have friends who I can get physical with. I get along best with people who are always looking for new people, places and experiences. I like my partners to be people I'd hang around with even if we weren't having sex.

I am a bisexual girl. Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going personality.

I'm always willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds too.

ig: lo__89

My Ideal Person Trucks, tattoos, and dog lover? I'm sold

I am also more of a sub type, so a dominant person definitely appeals to me more. I like my partners to tell me what to do in the bedroom.

Preferably would like to meet people between 26 and 36 yrs old.

Also, I love to see a persons face -- to me, a smile is one of the most attractive features. If you have no photo or just a cock pic as your main pic, please send me a face pic. Mine are in my profile!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ladie_lex21's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Scarborough, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Executive Assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: