Ladeescorpio 44 / F
"I am looking for that special couple..Plus size sexy unicorn always ready to meet new friends! Please read before you respond that way we can avoid wasting each other's time. I find the people on here are very amusing. This site has too many flakes and fakes. Now let move on to the more important stuff. If you are a pillow princess, looking for love,single man, bi male, and over the age of 53. I am NOT NTERESTED! And "No" None of this is negotiable. With that being said. Here is what I am interested in. Couples,M/F, FF and single women. If you are a real person looking for a good convo, great sex,and likes to explore each other sexually with NO strings. Please feel free to drop me a note. If I don't respond back to you. You either did not my follow specific on what I am looking for. Or you are not what I am interested in. So Please do not take it personal. Everyone has a preference... So let's all be smart and play safe!"
Freehold, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 4, 2014

To view all of
Ladeescorpio's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ladeescorpio's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lbranchcouple
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
tulipsred69
New York, United States
kinkycpl252
New Jersey, United States
kinkycouple1271
Pennsylvania, United States
bi078
New Jersey, United States
24fatwetpussy247
New Jersey, United States
CubanCutie2
Texas, United States
snowbird2015
Maryland, United States
rm_redzippy
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Ladeescorpio 44/F
Freehold, New Jersey
Introduction
I am a very feminine female with NO time for nonsense. Please be D/D free , cleaned shaved or well groomed. This is a MUST! I am looking for discreet female encounters first.. But if you have a man that is easy on the eyes,with a strong back,and amazing sex game. I will also take that into consideration
WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post this

My Ideal Person Fun discreet person who aims to please... Just like myself!

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Freehold, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 12, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long