LabiaLickingLuvr 37 / M
"Let's enjoy each other's company."
Carrollton, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 24, 2014

To view all of
LabiaLickingLuvr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LabiaLickingLuvr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,363 Active Members!*
 
Status
LabiaLickingLuvr 37/M
Carrollton, Texas
Introduction
My name is Carlton my friends and family call me CJ I'm originally from the south and moved to NY in 2006 and to Dallas the end of 2015. I'm single and I live alone work full time and am an artist on the side (drawing, painting & sculpting). Im looking for someone to spend time with, someone beautiful, intelligent and mature with a good sense of humor.

My Ideal Person Attraction is relative. I love brains, I love thick and thin women, older and younger women (21 and older) and I love a good sense of humor.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Carrollton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 8, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: