LVtwoforfun 46 / 42 / C
"Always interested"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2015

To view all of
LVtwoforfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LVtwoforfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jokerkrys
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
sgtnsexy
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
cumplaywithDDs
Nevada, United States
rjbbwlv
Nevada, United States
Gr8luvrs
Nevada, United States
Larry77718
Colorado, United States
laurelshanelv
Nevada, United States
cpllooking4funow
Nevada, United States
Ronaway
Nevada, United States
 
Status
LVtwoforfun 46/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
Really need to spice things up this weekend. Any Takers?
Introduction
We are a very secure couple who enjoy sex. We play alone and together, basically whatever feels good.

Single ladies move to the front of the line. The wife is in desperate need of a girlfriend(as in more than just sex). The man doesn't need to be involved at all.

Single men please have a job that doesn't involve a drive through window

Couples be secure and both into the idea.

Us

My Ideal Person Fun, Horny, and wanting to play. Anything else, we will figure out as we go along

We don't cheat and we don't keep secrets from each other so just be honest and upfront, and that includes not being interested in both or either of us....that's fine no hard feelings.

No Drama please

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LVtwoforfun's responses

Information
  • 46/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 4, 1970 December 2, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Occupation: a job slutty june cleaver
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses