LVBiCpl 57 / 53 / C
"Vegas/Henderson area Bi couple"
Henderson, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 26, 2014

To view all of
LVBiCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LVBiCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,932,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bi_n_lookn
Nevada, United States
Jadeandalexander
Nevada, United States
VegasNinjas
Nevada, United States
SoVeryCurious95
Nevada, United States
 
Status
LVBiCpl 57/C
Henderson, Nevada
Introduction
Single guys LOCAL only, that means in the LV area not coming to town for a visit.

We are primarily looking for a younger bi versatile/bottom type of guy for us both to fuck. Very oral and hygiene is very important. Personality is more important than looks and cock size is a nonissue for us.

Experienced, relaxed and comfortable couple. We like fun, laid back times in and out of the bed room. Enjoy motorcycles and ride a lot. We both have tats and he has pierced nipples. We both drink and are 420 friendly.

My Ideal Person Relaxed bisexual guy, decent body, nice personality, trimmed or preferably shaven and good hygiene. Personality is more important than dick size. Bottom type of guy. No pain or potty games and not into humiliation or Dom/sub just fun times.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LVBiCpl's responses

Information
  • 57/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Henderson, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 28, 1959 June 27, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None