LTarr32 41 / M
"Rhythmic and multiorgasmic"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
LTarr32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LTarr32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,542 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,022,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PinkTits4u2c
Wisconsin, United States
Windywow
North Carolina, United States
sassygolds
British Columbia, Canada
mariannntay
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
LTarr32 41/M
Seattle, Washington
Silky smooth in all the right places!
Introduction
I am a creative and thoughtful man who is looking for a woman of like qualities to explore all that the human mind and body can enjoy sexually. I am open to a long-term commitment if I meet the right woman. Let's start an online relationship first, and I'll let you in on some of the fantasies I've devised to keep me awake at night. Where things go from there is entirely up to us!

My Ideal Person A carefree and creative person who relishes the joy of sexual energy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I love the Misfits, Sex Pistols and the Dead Kennedys.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kelly Clarkson. I love her girl-next-door qualities and
I sense she's also feisty enough to be a great lay if
she's really into you!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LTarr32's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 4, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: