ltlg22 61 / M
"i love having fun and pleasing a woman to her wildest dreams"
Hermitage, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 11, 2005

To view all of
ltlg22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ltlg22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,040,288 Active Members!*
 
Status
ltlg22 61/M
Hermitage, Tennessee
Introduction
Warning;any institutions or individuals using this site or any associated sites for studies or projects please be advised. YOU DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION to use all or any part of my profile,pictures,or videos in or for any forum either past, current and future. if you plan to do so,it will be considered a violation of my privacy and you WILL BE SUBJECT TO FULL LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS .

My Ideal Person looking for a partner who would love to share the same ideals as i have in life

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two women having sex, eating, licking, using toys with
me just watching - if they want me involved I would be willing.
Another one is watching when a women is squirting just gushing
all over herself.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really, I am more into one on one with normal people

View more of ltlg22's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Hermitage, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 19, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses