LPTXCPL4FUN 41 / 23 / C
"La Porte Couple for Fun"
La Porte, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2013

To view all of
LPTXCPL4FUN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LPTXCPL4FUN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,595,710 Active Members!*
Friends Network
txcpl2614
Texas, United States
TXCpl695
Texas, United States
cpltooplay
Texas, United States
luisyana1885
Texas, United States
rm_ladydeuce
Texas, United States
gremlyn93
Texas, United States
greekgod0123
Texas, United States
fit_young_stud27
Texas, United States
Milf4funinTX
Texas, United States
 
Status
LPTXCPL4FUN 41/C
La Porte, Texas
Anyone going to the Texxxas Expo? We are going to go to at least one of the days. Hit us up is interested in meeting there
Introduction
We are a couple he is a 38 white male. She is a 19 year old beauty. She is bi and he is straight. He stands 5'6, 245 pounds, blue eyes, shaved head and a beard. He is packing a 5 1/2 inch cut cock. He is very oral and loves to please. She stands 5'2, 130 pounds, hazel eyes, long brown hair, a clean shaved pussy, and double d boobs. She is in to oral, anal, and anything with pleasure.

My Ideal Person We are looking for females and couples only! May also have a single male join us from time to time. Meaning guys you may contact us and we may say hi back that does not me your in the door. We will let you know if we want you to join us. But be respectful to even have a chance. We are in search of female and couples that would like to have dinner and drinks and see where stuff my lead. We do want to meet first and see if there is a connection before jumping in to bed. That is not to say it wont happen that night! Most of the contact will be between the two females unless everyone is wanting more.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of LPTXCPL4FUN's responses

Information
  • 41/23 / Couple (man/woman)
  • La Porte, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 17, 1975 February 23, 1994
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Occupation: Oil Fields Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Hazel