LLuke1966 50 / M
"Hi I am looking for some adult fun. I am very sexual and would like to find the same in a partner,"
Saint Peters, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 21, 2008

To view all of
LLuke1966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LLuke1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,896,268 Active Members!*
 
Status
LLuke1966 50/M
Saint Peters, Missouri
Introduction
I love camping, boating and just about anything outdoors. Nothing better than getting out on a lake or river for the day. I also am very much into sports. Baseball, football, hockey, and volleyball. I am in to blues, rock and other types of music, and love going to concerts. Of course I love sex about as much as anything else. Who doesn't right? I like to go out to dinner, wineries or a bar and see how things might progress from there. Email me and see what happens.

My Ideal Person I am not too picky. Of course attraction is a must. I would like to meet someone who has the same sexual appetite as me. They should be height weight proportionate, give or take a few pounds. They do not have to be beautiful or anything like that, just needs to be a mutual attraction. I would like to meet someone who is looking to have fun as much as possible.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Again I have way too many to list, but I love going to concerts.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have done most of my fantasies. I may have one or two more,
but prefer to share on an individual basis.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, Just ask

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not too much really. Of course there are plenty I would love
to have sex with, but never really think about it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LLuke1966's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Saint Peters, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 26, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: