LL624 54 / M
"Looking for Real Serious women...No Shakers or Fakers"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 16, 2007

To view all of
LL624's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LL624's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,156,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KaUlani69
California, United States
 
Status
LL624 54/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
Since, I have been on this site I've met some real women and you know this because you are in my network. I've also, met some real fakers and shakers too. To you I say, move on...move on!! I'm looking for real women who know what they want. A man whom is not afraid to give it to them. Thats who I am. I'm looking for women who are afraid to meet and greet. Women, I know you must be attracted to the person and feel some attraction toward man before any thing gets started. And, I'm all for that! But, its annoying to play games with grown women who say one thing and mean another. Or just lead you on and play phone tag. I know the power of the pussy is overwhelming to some men. For me, its 50-50 on that scale. You want dick...I want pussy...And, we shall go from there. If, this is you as in wanting to get things started then lets do this.

My Ideal Person A woman that has a high sex drive. One, who knows what she likes sexually. And, if she likes to try new things...I'm cool with that. If, you want more than just sex I'm open with that too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, In a ambulance

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage, plenty of foreplay

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Just some thoughts no one in particular

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of LL624's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 4, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ENTERAINMENT/MEDIA
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None