LKHinKCMO 61 / 61 / C
"MWC into intimate times"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 17, 1998

To view all of
LKHinKCMO's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LKHinKCMO's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,019,419 Active Members!*
 
Status
LKHinKCMO 61/C
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
MWC, both 60, he 6'2" 250#, brown/green very oral she is 5'6" 175#, brown/green loves oral and good "old fashioned" hard pounding sex, bi curious and very active with right person. Enjoy one on one or group activities. We really enjoy 3somes and moresomes. NOT LOOKING FOR MARRIED GUYS OUT TO CHEAT ON THEIR WIFE!!!

We have been in the lifestyle for many years met some really great people and some who were not so great. If you are a game player, out to get your jollies teasing, not showing for a meet we would hope you just move along. We have so many other things in our life than to deal with you.

Also, we are Ken and Barbie and never plan to be. We are fun and not so bad to look at but not the slim, trim person everyone seems to think is desirable. If you think that is what you want we are not your types.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a person or persons interested in enjoying and exploring their life. Not interested in one night one time encounters. Exploration of friendship is just as important as sex. Size,age and race are not important -- the person is.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LKHinKCMO's responses

Information
  • 61/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 10, 1955 September 6, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Business (Management) Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Green Green