LJGGT1551 67 / M
"Very Creative wm enjoys women and couples"
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LJGGT1551's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,548 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,932,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2ofus68_5
Alberta, Canada
seeker33542
New York, United States
BbwcplinSC
South Carolina, United States
Couple4FunUandUs
Massachusetts, United States
azflsluttycouple
Arizona, United States
tanda08
Florida, United States
playinpinellas
Florida, United States
funnygirl20077
Florida, United States
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
 
Status
LJGGT1551 67/M
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Introduction
No game players please! 65 yo,wm, professional, d/d free,vas. safe, creative (enjoy using toys, sybian),excellent oral skills,long lasting and a gentleman. I prefer a one on one relationship but am extremely comfortable and perform well in 2 on 1 situations, assisting him to please her or group activities. I understand limits, am discrete, non-judgmental and can be as kinky as the situation requires. Financially and mentally secure,I reside in St Pete and frequently travel central Florida. You should know that I am in a long term marriage that has been void of intimacy for many years.
Pics provided upon request

Warning: Any institutions or anyone using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects.. You do NOT have my permission to use any of my pictures, in any form or forum both current and future.. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person The individual(s) should have a great sense of humor, enjoy sexual activities to the fullest and desire a no strings attached mutually rewarding relationship. (long term preferred)

Thank you for viewing my profile.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Spyro gyra

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LJGGT1551's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 7, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
Facial Hair: