LI_Confidential 58 / M
"Where's all the naughty women?"
Ronkonkoma, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 1, 2010

To view all of
LI_Confidential's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LI_Confidential's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
og1cumknowme
New York, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Laughlivespoilme
New York, United States
Blueeyeddevil925
New Jersey, United States
hotjoni
Florida, United States
hdgirl48
Texas, United States
F1uffer
New York, United States
foxy6106051
California, United States
sexybitch62908
New York, United States
 
Status
LI_Confidential 58/M
Ronkonkoma, New York
Hey ladies! Listen up- tring to get a meet and greet scheduled for this spring with the Married Wanting More Tri -State group. check us out!
Introduction
UPDATE: I'm not gay or bi! Guys stop asking , flirting, and hotlisting!, I'm not into it. There are many different reasons for all of us being here. Mine is simple. I like sex. Nothing better than good woman, unless she knows how to be just naughty enough. You should know who you are. Be honest to yourself, no bs. If your here to have uninhibited fun, and find yourself looking forward to our next meet, I know we can work things out. Not here for one nighters. I'm looking for maturity, sense of humor, and you to be able to get out on a somewhat regular basis.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who isn't into games. I'm looking for a smart, mature in attitude, and non-judging. She sould like the outdoors. The beach, motorcycles, and just about anything outside.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Way to many to mention

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LI_Confidential's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Ronkonkoma, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 28, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Own my own business.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: