LINNMAN61 71 / M
"Looking for some fun"
cedar rapids, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 19, 2009

To view all of
LINNMAN61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LINNMAN61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,032,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
em76r
Iowa, United States
iwantdady
Sao Paulo, Brazil
19bruce93
Iowa, United States
hardtail19671
Iowa, United States
Seetsex69
Illinois, United States
ClavaDelisEarth
Iowa, United States
redwood507
Minnesota, United States
horneymaleincr
Iowa, United States
loves69couples
Iowa, United States
 
Status
LINNMAN61 71/M
cedar rapids, Iowa
Introduction
Hello,
I'M NOT A MEMBER ON HER ANY MORE SO CATCH E ON THE CHAT ROOM SOMETIME . on here and when you send me a message, I can't bring it up, or read it. so if you see me in the chat room we can chat and get to know each other.
I am looking for a sex buddy. With out any strings. to have sex with a few times a month.
I can host.
In bed I like a lot of touching, foreplay. playing with each others balls and cocks.
I am a nice guy in bed. I will please you and when you leave you will have a big smile on your face.
I like taking my time in bed , if your not into hugging and kissing it is ok, we don't have to do any of this.
I also like to suck a guy off and swallow his cum, not all guys but some of you I will.
I also don't smoke or drink, just a social drink every now and than.
I hope I don't scare you guys off, by what I said on here.
so if your interested give me a shout.
I enjoy having sex with married men and single Men .

My Ideal Person My ideal person, is a guy who enjoys slow sex, not a cum and go guy, but it is ok, I will take a quickie too you won't be disappointed

Information
  • 71 / male
  • cedar rapids, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 30, 1945
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: