LICKLICK2000 46 / 45 / C
"a smoothie."
mt juliet, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
LICKLICK2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LICKLICK2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tn2some43some
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
tightkitty4u33
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
newbegginers
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
sethregina15
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
BecandNes
Texas, United States
WKyCoupleforF
Kentucky, United States
liladyluvscock
Mississippi, United States
MissCarpeDiem
Wisconsin, United States
XmoneyteamX
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
LICKLICK2000 46/C
mt juliet, Tennessee
Introduction
couple looking for a female to hang out with like most couples on here can travel for right female we love fun times in hottub the lake and mountains will be in flordia mid june. going to tunica 11-25-26

My Ideal Person couple seeking female to get to know and explore with no strings .just finding a friend to hang out with us.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
him comeing home with me and another woman in the hottub
ready for the party to begin.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Latex, Massage

View more of LICKLICK2000's responses

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • mt juliet, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 18, 1970 March 5, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: manger manger
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None