LICKAMAID1954 62 / M
"If interested please contact me at Adult FriendFinder"
WINNINPEG, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 17, 2006

To view all of
LICKAMAID1954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LICKAMAID1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tightkitty4u33
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
hornypussy7777
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
LICKAMAID1954 62/M
WINNINPEG, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
Married my wife is a member of AdultFriendFinder she is the one who introducted me to this site right now we are both doing the single scene but might do the couple scene in the future happily married looking to try new things
descreet, clean, no strings attached.
FUN SEX AND FUN
I'm the type who's got all his priorities in order, ticking off goals as I achieve them. I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. Hey there! I'm a hard working man, enjoying what I have but looking for more. I want to find a friend who's also friendly on a physical level. I prefer to stay mellow and keep things as light as possible. I tend to be pretty normal and down-to-earth. For me a perfect date is a long evening of fun, no-strings sex. Commitment-wise, we can just be good friends who want to have a little fun together. I like to have friends who I can get physical with. I'm not changing my life, because things are great the way they are. I look forward to seeing how the online dating world works. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.

View more of LICKAMAID1954's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • WINNINPEG, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 28, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Inventory controller
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue