LHD64 52 / M
"LOOKING FOR A LITTLE FUN IN LIFE"
Newport, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LHD64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sandy65tink
New Jersey, United States
Michele43Yo
Massachusetts, United States
devilishjill
North Carolina, United States
LadyPayroll
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
LHD64 52/M
Newport, Delaware
Introduction
SORRY NO PIC DUE TO MY JOB BUT WILL BE HAPPY TO SEND IF ASKED single average guy looking for someone to go out have a good time and see where it leads.In the end I would just like to find that one special woman that has the same sexual apatite as me but, until then I'm going to enjoy all that I can. I have always stayed within my race and plan on keeping it that way unless you are a very attractive light skin with some what white features I would possible entertain the idea.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet someone fun who likes to get out and do things in and out of the bedroom. Someone with a strong sexual apatite willing to explore. The rest is open an open road map as every woman is different.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LHD64's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Newport, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 19, 1964
Travels to: Newport, Delaware, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Goverment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses