LEeWIL 52 / 45 / C
"CASAL Exibicionista iniciantes e curiosos..."
Sao Jose dos Pinhais, Parana, Brazil
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 29, 2013

To view all of
LEeWIL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LEeWIL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,542 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,022,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
onofremaria
Online NOW!
uruguayos, Uruguay
cristtiann1000
Parana, Brazil
cjcasal6715
Sao Paulo, Brazil
almirribeiro
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Guto4568
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
gabriel5074
Entre Rios, Argentina
Sidbenga
Sao Paulo, Brazil
freitaselety
Minas Gerais, Brazil
bilalberto
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
LEeWIL 52/C
Sao Jose dos Pinhais, Parana , Brazil
hj a noite ao vivo... venham com paus e bucetas molhados
Introduction
CASAL = HOMEM E MULHER... ambos satisfeitíssimos com o que tem, proporcionam e dividem reciprocamente...
portanto se entenderem que somos exibicionistas iniciantes, curiosos e atrevidos... nos conheçam... senão, sucesso em seus objetivos..

My Ideal Person ...exibicionistas, educadas e inteligentes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LEeWIL's responses

Information
  • 52/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sao Jose dos Pinhais, Parana, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 6, 1964 June 8, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+
Hair Color: Brown Black
Eye Color: Green Brown