LDarryl 49 / M
"Would love to get to know you"
Hampton, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 10, 2014

To view all of
LDarryl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LDarryl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,108 Active Members!*
Friends Network
babeinla1
Online NOW!
California, United States
she_her_me
Mississippi, United States
LALVS
Virginia, United States
wetandwild4evr
Pennsylvania, United States
69WithMETonight6
Virginia, United States
Msluv2fuc
Maryland, United States
RealGrownandSexy
North Carolina, United States
Sexplay692000
Virginia, United States
1BigWetPhatKat1
Virginia, United States
 
Status
LDarryl 49/M
Hampton, Virginia
Introduction
Im tall and slim I like to have fun,im very easy going.I like to talk and get to know people.I,m really into straight sex,but would love to try it with two women that like each other.

My Ideal Person Someone who is like myself and loves to have fun and laugh a little or a lot.I am very much into intelligent women,cause I like to have conversation about different things.I very much like music,old school or pretty much anthing

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two women going at each other an then me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer love Hewitt, she has a very nice body.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of LDarryl's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Hampton, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 16, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: